Alexander McQueen At London

July 21, 2012 § Leave a comment

Although this isn’t the most recent of my trips to Old bond street, it still remains one of my favourite window displays by Alexander McQueen. Not only is old bond street a lovely place to be due to its atmosphere, being filled with high end fashion labels and lovers of fashion, but the buildings too are an inspiration in their own right.

Luckily enough for me I was also able to stop by at the Ritz. My day all in all was perfect – this is exactly why I love London, I mean what isn’t there to love? Excluding the weather of course! And here they are, the amazing pieces and window display of Alexander McQueen at the store in Old Bond Street, London.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Alexander McQueen At London at Amrit Preet.

meta

