Movement Inspiration

July 21, 2012 § Leave a comment

I came across three images, just by chance as I was researching material for an upcoming photoshoot. I couldn’t help but feel inspired by all three. They are completely different images, from different people, yet they represent movement but once again in a very different way. This difference is what caught my eye, and why I love photography as well as the creative industry so much. We are able to create or recreate anything, that alone drives me in a positive and creative direction far more.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Movement Inspiration at Amrit Preet.

meta

