Saturday’s Are Made For Cute Things

March 23, 2013 § Leave a comment

Today I came across a cute little book, I had no choice but to buy it. Walking past it and pretending that I didn’t see it would have just been a sin. After all, saturdays are made for cute things.

I ended up buying this “beauty notes” book for a super bargain of £2 from NEXT. The book is originally priced at £4, but due to the sale it was reduced. I’m hoping to use this for all of my beauty blog posts and upcoming looks which i’ll be doing on shoots. If that plan does not stick then theres always the option of putting the book on my book shelf to match my bedroom decor.

The book is filed with pink ruled paper with a cute little shoe image on the bottom of each page, which gives the complete feminine touch. Clearly i’m a sucker for all books, so if you like the book as much as I do, head down to your local NEXT store and hunt for one, too!

DSC_0038

DSC_0040

DSC_0039
Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Saturday’s Are Made For Cute Things at Amrit Preet.

meta

