I’m Back, As Is The Sun.

June 3, 2013 § 1 Comment

Hey lovelies. As of recent i’ve been super busy with shoots and work, so i haven’t had the time to blog as much as I probably used to. To start it all back off again I thought it would be good to do a post filled with images to sum up my past few weeks. I’m not a photographer, but love to experiment and explore. London’s had it’s moments, but as of now it’s a nice sunny day and there is nothing I love more than taking quick snaps of things as I walk by. Below are a few snaps! Also, I shall be uploading another post tonight on a shoot I recently done for a magazine which also featured A$AP Rocky in their first issue!

Please note: All images below are taken by Amrit – Preet.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to I’m Back, As Is The Sun.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m Back, As Is The Sun. at Amrit Preet.

meta

