Flying Free

October 11, 2013 § 2 Comments

Below is Part Two of my OOTD post for when I went away on holiday. Although it was generally warm, it’s never a wise idea to leave your hotel without some form of outer-wear as you wait to get on a boat and explore what the sea has to offer. I didn’t want to feel too drained down in clothing so I opted for a lightweight shirt, which I could later easily wrap around my waist for convenience. The great thing about shirts is that they are wearable no matter what the season. Be it over a light T-shirt, under a chunky warm sweater or as I mentioned above, just ascetically appealing to the eye around your waist – either way, you will be effortlessly on trend, all year round!

tumblr_mr86hvrNX71swr8w2o1_1280 tumblr_mr86k01UUJ1swr8w2o1_1280 tumblr_mr86g4zwna1swr8w2o1_1280
What I’m Wearing
Jumpsuit: DKNY £92  // Shirt: New Look £15  // Sunglasses: Celine £280 // Beanie: New York Giants (Vintage) // Boots: River Island £70

The Beauty Products I Used
Again, the only product I had on my face was the Seaweed Mattifying Lotion: Bodyshop  £11. For my nails I wore Barry M – Cyan Blue £2:99


The weekend is near, I hope you enjoy your Friday!
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Tumblr


Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Flying Free

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Flying Free at Amrit Preet.

meta

