Late Night Tea Cups & Lace

October 11, 2013 § 1 Comment

Today has been one of those days which i’ve spent in front of my laptop screen none stop. My university work load is beginning to take over my life again, which also means coffee isn’t far behind on days like these. Although i’ve posted something up on the blog already today, I figured another post wouldn’t be such a bad idea. The post is rather fitting in all fairness. Going back to my coffee consumption, I have a crazy thing for mugs and china in general, so when I saw this tea-cup in a cute little vintage store in essex, I just had to purchase it! Unfortunately the cup itself isn’t one which I can drink out of, as it is filled with candle wax. This however is what grabbed my attention: It’s probably the most cute coffee table candle I have ever seen. The fact that it comes with various saucers too, is just quite simply a bonus!

DSC_0648 DSC_0647 DSC_0644

And of course, i end this post with still being in front of my laptop screen. I hope you are all having a lovely Friday evening, and have just as much of a great weekend ahead!

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Tumblr


Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Late Night Tea Cups & Lace

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Late Night Tea Cups & Lace at Amrit Preet.

meta

