Always Bring Your Own Sunshine

March 13, 2014 § 1 Comment

It’s hitting 18 degrees, and nothing beats making the most of days like these. For me, I like to feel comfortable yet have the perfect outfit to carry through into the evening. In this case my ASOS dungarees are perfect to piece anything with . Today I opted for a light and breathable tie-dye top from Zadig and Voltaire along with my vintage mint green heels, which are super comfy with there small heel and rounded front. This is the perfect way to add a touch of colour if your used to your grey/black toned clothing palette, as I am after the winter we have had. To finish the look off I decided to put on some gold jewlery for a change, as I find myself more comfortable with silver usually. However, gold seems to be perfect for the sunshine especially with the perfect handbag which fits in all your essentials. So, heres how I mixed designer labels with high street in order to create the perfect day to evening outfit!

DSC_0194 DSC_0235 DSC_0242 DSC_0248 DSC_0245

“Wherever you go, no matter what the weather,
always bring your own sunshine.”

DSC_0280 DSC_0254

Buckle Strap Dungarees: ASOS
Long Sleeve Top: Zadig & Voltaire
Rings: Topshop and Vintage
Mint Green Heels: Vintage
Handbag: Chanel
Bangles: Cartier

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Tumblr

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Always Bring Your Own Sunshine

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Always Bring Your Own Sunshine at Amrit Preet.

meta

